You are here
Home > 2017 > Scotland Under-19 Squad Annouced For 10 Nations Tournament

Scotland Under-19 Squad Annouced For 10 Nations Tournament

Featured Image: Dominic Flaherty

The Scotland Under-19 squad has been announced for the upcoming Ten Nationals Tournament, held at the La Manga Resort, Cartagena, Spain.

As the name suggests, there will be ten countries competing between the 3rd and 7th of March. Joining Scotland is Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden and the USA.

Scotland begins the tournament on the 3rd March against Italy (KO: 11am UK time) before playing France on the 5th (KO: 3pm UK time). Their final game is against Germany two days later, kicking off at 11am (UK time).


Goalkeepers: Erin Clachers (Glasgow City), Rebecca Flaherty (Liverpool)

Defenders: Ellis Dalgliesh (Celtic), Lauren Doran-Barr (Rangers), Jordan McLintock (Rangers), Cailin Michie (Hibernian), Donna Paterson (Aberdeen), Courtney Whyte (Celtic)

Midfielders: Claire Adams (Rangers), Chantelle Brown (Rangers), Chelsea Cornet (Hibernian), Amy Gallacher (Hibernian), Brogan Hay (Glasgow City), Samantha Kerr (Glasgow City), Ellis Notley (Hibernian)

Forwards: Carla Boyce (Glasgow City – on loan at Spartans), Kirsty Hanson (Doncaster), Shannon McGregor (Aberdeen)

Leave a Reply